Beautiful niche

I am a computer lover, who loves the IT world and I am always looking to the growth and fall of IT companies, their strategies. I am very inactive on social networking sites as I don’t like to share my life and events with person and frankly I dont want my feelings in status to be judged by some comments or the number of likes I get

  I always want to try something new and I have done many things that are quite different and I loved it. I always want to help people who are living in dogma, who are living someone else life. They really dont know what they want to do they are doing work just for money and this thing I dont like. I believe work must be fun and money will follow. This thing is true for me but now i want to make this things true for people. From last few days I have been reading about 2 person that i like their ideas and we have a lot of similarity. Its Steve Jobs and Richard Branson

They are the best entrepreneurs the world is seeing. I always wanted to develop something different to make this world a better place and give the human a tool to express.

    From last four months I have been developing a very beautiful site that can make any person to express themself so beautifully. I have taken care of each and every aspect of design and functionality of site. The site has’nt been live yet, the site is very mobile friendly.

  As the developing work is over and I am very thrilled to launch it but I dont know much about marketing as its not one of the thing I know and the society in which I live they don’t really encourage new ideas. I live in a small city where people are living in their own minds and they discourage new ideas

I need some marketing expert or some friend who can be willing to help me in just introducing the website to people

Leave a comment